I Suck at Espresso

Let me clarify, today I got my first home espresso machine so I am a total newbie when it comes to pulling shots. I plan to post some pics of the equipment I picked up in a later post. For now I just wanted to say, one of my worst practice shots was better than 90% of the shots I have had at Starbucks, restaurants, or local coffee shops. I can’t convey how excited I am to be able to perfect pulling shots on my home equipment. I will be taking all my coffee at home now, thanks.

One Response to “I Suck at Espresso”

  1. rama Says:

    lol, sounds familiar. when i look back at some of my early cappuccinos, I cringe. but they were still tastier than what i was used to: http://blogs.sun.com/rama/entry/espresso_monkey_cappuccino

Leave a Reply

